Marvedda C

Kind loving person needed for child and pet care.

Want To Be Hired By Marvedda? Apply Now


Family in Willow Spring

Hello everyone we are looking for a person who loves children and pets. Me and my husband both work the night shift and we usually tend to leave the house around 5 in the afternoon and get home around 10 ish in the morning. We work 3 days on schedule and 3 days off. so the days that will be needing care would be Sunday through Thursday the days will vary. Because we have the weekend covered. My husband and I have a 7 year old little girl and 3 dogs. The duties and responsibilities will include making sure homework is done dinner is made bath time and bed. getting her up in the morning and ready for school and on the school bus. And as far as the dogs they are all house trained you will just have let them out every now and then. We'll be needing a person within the next month or two. 2 requirements for us is as follows your own transportation and a background check. Food will be provided for you and we have Wi-Fi, Netflix. This will be overnight care so you will be sleeping most of the time when you are at our home. The pay is $100 a night. If your interested feel free to call 910-514-.... we look forward to hearing from you. Also we feel this is a perfect opportunity for somebody who has a day job or attends college. Thanks so much

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 910-514-...
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile