Brittany Pederson

Kind, loving sitter for children of all ages.

Sitter in Gresham

Hi everyone, My name is Brittany. I am a 26 year old honor student at MHCC, I'm currently studying business but have a lifetime of Childcare experience. I started babysitting at 11 after completing the Red Cross babysitting course at my school. I've nannied full-time for infants and siblings, I've watched everyone from twin boys to a 14 year old girl who just needed a friend (and good influence) to keep her entertained after school, and literally everything in between. I am quite loving and doting, and especially love the littlest babes, but I love playing and hanging with kids of all ages. I'm mostly very kind, easy-going, sensitive, and understanding, but can definitely be stern when needed. I'm very reliable, responsible, honest, and punctual. Some of my favorite activities include hanging/playing at the park, hikes and nature walks, reading, bike-rides, riddles and puzzles, board games and card games and all games, really. I also like trying new things and would be happy to indulge with your child in whatever their favorites are! Right now I have availability as an occasional sitter; days, evenings, nights, date nights, weekends- whenever you may need. I can be available short-notice but I can usually guarantee availability with at least a day's notice. But, if you're needing a part-time or full-time nanny for the Summer I am open to considering those as well. I have reliable transportation, although in the summer I like to walk and bicycle when I can. I'm a non-smoker, pet-friendly, and I charge $10/hr. Send me an email or give me a call: 971-300-...- if I don't answer please leave a message and I will get back to you- thanks :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 971-300-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile