Ashlee Brockman

Kindhearted Babysitter Available

Sitter in Appleton

My name is Ashlee Brockman and I am nineteen years old and have been babysitting all ages starting when I was 10. I started off with babysitting a newborn. I enjoy working with kids, like doing crafts, helping with homework, teaching them things, etc. I absolutely LOVE to babysit! I can handle multiple children at once, one time I babysat 2 toddlers and 3 school aged kids at the same time! I have reliable means of transportation and a squeaky clean driving record AND general record. I am also good with pets, as I have a cat, a dog, and a rabbit! I like doing fun things with children like bringing them to the park or Chuck E. Cheese or Funset Boulevard! I could do teaching games with children as well and can prepare meals. I'm a little shy at first, but when you get to know me, I can become very outgoing! Please contact me at 920-659-... or

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 920-659-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $7.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider