Kirsten Evans

Kirsten's kids kare!

Sitter in Lubbock

Hi my name is Kirsten I am a 22 year old female looking for a nanny position. I have nannied and worked with children since i was 14. I have a vehicle if your child needs to be transported and i do a weekly feild trip to the museum or park or somewhere educational . I prepare meals daily and always try to make them kid friendly and let the children help. i can be reached at any time by phone or text message and I send daily pictures of your child if you request them so you can see their activities throughout the day. I do two circle times a day as well as a music hour and a PE hour we do an art craft a week (i have found parents prefer this over one everyday in my experience) My background is that I have graduated from EMT- basic school and can provide documentation, I also worked in a daycare for 1 year and can provide a weekly curriculum for your child. i can also provide references from children I babysit on weekends and children i have previously nannied for and of coworkers from the daycare I worked at if desired as well. I can negotiate rates with you as I am contacted. I can be reached by text at 806-544-... or by email at Thank you and have a nice day.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 806-544-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile