Krystin S

Krys's Learning Sprouts Child Care

Sitter in Newport News

Hi! My name is Krys, and I am the mother of three wonderful children, ages 6, 4, and 2. As a stay-at-home mom I have decided to start a daycare in my home. I do have pets (cat and dogs) in my home separated from the children, so I am unable to watch children with pet allergies. As I do have kids of my own, I have plenty of activities to keep your child engaged and learning within a nurturing environment. When weather is appropriate, we will have outdoor time on the swing sets, power wheels, playing sports, and during the warmer days we have a bounce house and water play. On rainy, cold, or extremely hot days you will find us indoors doing arts and crafts (I love to craft!). A few of the things the children will be participating in is music time, and story time, going over our shapes/colors/letters/sight words, and field trips as the weather warms up (you will receive notice of the pre-planned trip and sign a permission slip for these). I can also assist with potty training as needed. I will be providing breakfast, snack, lunch, and afternoon snack, unless your child is on formula or jar food in which case I ask that you provide what your child needs for the day. Payments are due at the time are drop-off. The following is the hours of availability: Monday --Friday 6:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Before/After School Care, Parent's Night Out on Fridays, Overnight, and Weekend care is also available. For any questions, or to schedule an interview with me, please contact me. I look forward to meeting you and your child!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 757-812-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Hourly Rate $8.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider