Chrystyan Mulvey

Affordable Childcare in Gold Canyon

Sitter in Gold Canyon

Hello, My name is Chrystyan. I have recently decided to quit my job to be a stay at home mom because daycare was just too costly. . I am looking to start a daycare in my home and I am looking for 1 or 2 children to care for in my home. A little bit about myself; I am 21 years old and I have a 2 year old little girl named Kylee. I am origionally from california, but reloacted to Arizona for my fiances job. Besides being a mother, I have been caring for children since my pre-teens. I began taking care of my much younger siblings at the age of 12, and after that I cared for my infant cousin until he was 5 years old and started school. Although I don't have any Childcare credentials I am very responsible and would care for your child/ren as if they were my own. My Rates are exceptionally reasonable. Full Time 6-8 hours a day W/O Meals = $16.00 per day. Snacks and meals will need to be provived by yourself. Part Time under 6 hours a day W/O Meals = $ 12.00 per day. Snacks and meals will need to be provided by yourself. Full Time 6-8 hours a day Meals Included = $18.00 per day. Healthy Snacks and Home cooked meals will be provided by me. Part Time Under 6 hours a day Meals Included = $ 14.00 per day. Healthy Snacks and Home cooked meals will be provided by me. Drop In Rates Meals Included = 22.00 per day. Drop In Rates W/O meals = $20.00 per day. Saturday Rates are equivalent to Drop in Rates Rates are based off of a 1-8 hour day... if services are needed past 8 hours I charge $1.50 per hour past 8 hours. My hours of availability are from 6:30 a.m - 6:30 p.m (if services are needed past 6:30 pm please notify me ahead of time) I am available monday through Friday, And Occasional Saturdays. (I need at least a weeks notice for Saturday Care. ) Each day I will send home a report of your childs day, which will include everything they have had to eat or drink, a diaper report, and what activites your child took part in. I believe in keeping you completely in the know while your child is in my care. I work with my daughter on her ABC's, Numbers, Colors, Patterns and much , much more. We love to sing and dance as well. I would like to prepare your child for preschool/kindergarten as I am doing with my daughter. Please Contact me by email for my info or give me a call. Thanks, Chrystyan 480-612-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 480-612-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85118
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $2.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider