Laina B

Laina Basham

Mooresville, Indiana

Experience

2 years

Hourly Rate

13/hr

Want to connect with Laina?

Sitter in Mooresville, Indiana

I am a SAHM of a 5 year old daughter and a 2 year old son. I am a non smoker and have a child proof home for all ages! I do have a dog that is very friendly with all children he is 9 years old and been around kids daily! I am looking to care for a few children in my home daily! I live in the mooresville area but have a bus that picks up and drops of for the Monroe-Gregg school district. I am also able to do preschool transportation if needed. We love to play in the sun and have a perfect privacy fenced in yard to enjoy our time. We love to do crafts and get messy with paint and homemade playdough. We go on adventures to park, pool, library, zoo and musuems to help widen our children minds and not just be a same old thing day in and out! I strive for routine as do children so i like to keep them knowing whats going to come next daily. We will be learning new letters, numbers, and shapes every week and I will send home papers on Friday so you can see what your little one has been up to. I provide 2 balanced meals and 2 healthy snacks a day! My hours are Mon-Fri 6am-6pm( times can be discussed as needed) I have references that are from previous parents that i have cared for their children. Feel free to contact me to setup a meeting. I would love to hear from you. Thank You!


Experience

I can look after:

7 children

Ages include:

1-3 years
Toddler
1-3 years
4-6 years
Early School
4-6 years
7-11 years
Primary School
7-11 years

I have advanced experience with:

• Special Needs

• Twins/multiples

• Sick Children


Services

Daycare

Daycare


Babysitter

Babysitter


Responsibilities include:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts


Pickup & dropoff

Pickup & dropoff



Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid


Want to connect with Laina?


Share


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Mooresville, Indiana

Zariah W

Camby Child-minder Looking For Work

Gail W

Full Time Sitter

Destiny J

Need a fun babysitter I’m your girl!

Triley C

Looking for babysitting opportunities in the Mooresville and Plainfield area.

Hannah E

Camby Babysitter Searching for Work

Find Babysitting in Mooresville, Indiana

More in Mooresville, Indiana

Want to connect with Laina?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Mooresville, Indiana

Zariah W

Camby Child-minder Looking For Work

Gail W

Full Time Sitter

Destiny J

Need a fun babysitter I’m your girl!

Triley C

Looking for babysitting opportunities in the Mooresville and Plainfield area.

Hannah E

Camby Babysitter Searching for Work