Julie Rheubottom

Late afternoon and evening babysitter :)

Sitter in Calgary

My name is Julie, I am a 21 year old female, looking for part time babysitting/ nanny positions. I do have a full time day job, and I am taking a course starting at the end of February (only weekends) which is why I am posting this ad for late afternoon/ evening availability (anytime after 5:30pm) I have 8 years experience with children ( ages range from newborn to early teens) and have watched up 5 kids at a time. Qualifications: - 8 years experience with numerous age groups - Valid drivers license - Standard first aid - CPR - Criminal background and child intervention approved I do have open availability on holidays and within previous hours listed (after 5:30pm) Current rate: $10/hour, if outside the SW area a $20 initial fee with be charged do to travel (can be negotiated based in location) Rate increased to $12/hour if after midnight. Additional charges may occur if transportation of children is required. I am able to cook and also do light housework/ errands. As well for younger children I do supply crafts and games. If you have any questions please feel free to email me at ...@hotmail.ca

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 403-923-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile