Rachael Brisbin

Late spring/summer Nanny available

Sitter in Calgary

Hi. I am a 20 year old female and I am currently in my first year of Psychology. I am looking for a Nannying job for when my courses finish for the year. My courses finish on April 18th; however, from April 21st until May 1st I have my final exams. Starting May 2nd I am available full time (apart from Fridays where i have volunteering starting at 4 Pm and for 2 weeks in July (the 6th-18th) because of an international guiding camp). I am also available for overnight Childcare and part time during the school year (I can do before and after school care. Message/e-mail me for my exact availability) I am outgoing and responsible and have a lot of experience with children of all ages (newborn to 13) as a Babysitter, summer nanny and volunteer. I am a leader with a brownie group, volunteer at the children's hospital, volunteer with the youth within my church and babysit. I also have experience with children who have ASD, ADHD, neurofibromatosis amongst other developmental and neurological conditions. I am planning on getting my first aid certification sometime within the next month and I have police checks with vunerable sector searches for both guiding and the children's hospital volunteer opportunities. On Fridays I have volunteering from 4 until 8 so I will not be available to work during that time or within an hour of that time due to transportation. I do not have a vehicle; however, I do have my drivers license. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to e-mail me (...@gmail.com). Thank you so much and I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-796-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Last Online January 16, 2017 at 4:33 PM EST
(about 6 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile