Trisha Cao

Learning Minds in Child Care

Want To Connect With Trisha? Get Started Now


Sitter in Toronto

Hi All! My name is Trisha and I am a current student at the University of Toronto, currently completing a double degree in the Arts and Sciences and the Bachelors of Education (2016 Graduation). I am currently looking for any and all positions in taking care of your children! I have extensive experiences in working with babies, young children, adolescents and young adults with and without learning disabilities (ie. Mild intellectual disabilities to autism). I enjoy doing hands-on activities and being outside - options I would like to share with your own children! Considering my education, I am also able to accomodate to your child's different learning styles, while promoting a growth mind-set. I am currently residing in Brampton and thus free to care/take on jobs in the evening or weekends. In receiving my education from UofT, I am also able to commute to those parents/homes along the subway line during the early afternoons and weekends. Basically, totally flexible! I hope these points will cater to your needs. However, there's much more to know and I am here to assist you in finding the right accommodation for myself and your family. Don't hesitate to contact me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-704-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
General
Hourly Rate $17.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider