Taylor Ross

Let me help you!

Sitter in Sarnia

My name is Taylor Ross and I am a 20 year old female student at the University of Western Ontario. I am completing my third year out of four in a program adjudicated for a double major in both Sociology and Criminology on the honour roll. I completed my Baby Sitters certification at the YMCA when I was just twelve years of age. I have just under nine years of babysitting and nanny experience. I am both first aid and CPR certified and keep up to date with those certifications, I can provide proof of both of those via scanned copies if we end up meeting to interview. I am passionate about children and believe that all people that come into contact with them have an active role in their lives. I like to be that positive role model for children. I have experience with children aged newborn-eleven. I have watched up to five children at once thus far. I have also worked with children who have had assorted disabilities and learning disabilities. I can provide cooking services, cleaning services, tutoring on various subjects etc. as well. I can also provide an infinite list of references upon your request and I am willing to do a police/background check at your expense of course if you so wish that I do so. I am a full-time student working full-time this summer for the Corporation of the City of Sarnia Ontario but would love to offer my services to a family on nights and weekends and in return save a little extra cash this summer for rent, bills, tuition etc. You know how life is? Bills bills bills haha. My cell phone number is 519-328-... texting is best as I am always in class or babysitting and I do not have voicemail but you are likely to get me on the phone evenings and weekends. Best bet is emailing me as I respond to those daily! :) I hope to hear from some families and hopefully I can lend you a hand this summer!! Thank you so much for your time and consideration.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-328-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider