Crystal Lanier

Let Me Help You!

Sitter in Naples

Hi! My name is Crystal and I am 26 years old. I have been in the Childcare business since I was 20 years old, working in different schools with all different ages. My passion is children, and making sure that their needs are met and that they have a safe and stimulating environment. It is never to early to start stimulating a young child's mind. I would offer not only a safe environment for any child in my care, I would make every moment of every day a learning experience. If you are looking for someone who will just plop them down in front of a television or an ipad then I am not the person for you. My television is never on during the day, expect for an hour of a Spanish learning channel. I would offer daily detailed reports, and an open door policy. I do not just want to watch someone else's child. I want to build relationships. I have had many years of training and experience as a Childcare teacher, so I know what it takes to have a successful day. I understand that the most important thing to you as a parent is the well being of your child. I plan on being the person to put your mind at ease. I have had years of training, and have been taking care of children of all ages since I can remember. I am available Mondays-Fridays from 7 to 5. If interested in weekly rates, or hourly rates please contact me at any time. We can do test runs for a few hours free of charge to ensure that you and your little one are completely comfortable with me and my home. Depending on the weekend and the hours needed, night and weekends can be negotiated. I have a small, but very clean house. I have a 3 month old daughter, so young children would not be a problem. I have plenty of bouncy chairs, swings, tummy time mats, and high chairs. For any toddlers, I have lots of arts supplies and toys, and plan on getting more items from the store very soon. I have a clean driving record, and a background check would not be an issue for me. I am fortunate enough where my husband has allowed me to stay home with my daughter, so I would love to help other families. Depending on age, I can provide a healthy lunch and snack for an extra small fee. I am also very experienced with potty training so that is something I could help any parents with. I will only watch 3 children at a time, so if you are interested please contact me as soon as you can. This will allow me to make a schedule. Please do not hesitate to contact me with questions, and my house is open any time for visits.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 239-285-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile