Let's Mumbo!

Sitter in Edmonton

Have a job intreview? Doctor's Appointment? Court? Morning course? Are you wanting to try a yoga class? Have a date? Or just need some "me time". But... No sitter available? Can't find a sitter? I'm a stay-at-home-mom. Psychology student. I am able to care for you child in my own home, for a couple of hours while you do what you need to do. 10 years experience x4, First Aid Traning training, and mommy sense?. I can take children from months to 12 years old (just remember to pack extra clothes as they can sometimes we may get messy, and have "oh oh's") We are peanut, smoke free home, do have two small dogs, they never interact with the children, or go into the the play areas. I can provide a light snack (juice, water, fruit, yum yum's, etc) Crafts, music, play. If the weather permits we'll take advantage of it.. Am available from: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 6 pm (and later if need be,.just call ahead for availability). Thursdays 6:30 am to 1 pm. I am also available on Saturdays on call bases. Overnight can be done, phone ahead for availability. If you need more information, or would like to come and meet me please call,text,or email. 587-405-... I am located in the Southside of the city (Bisset) http://....com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-263-... Confirmed
Zip Code 89009
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider