Lisa Diamond

Let's Swap Babysitting/ChildCare

Sitter in Portland

I'm a single mom who just moved to Portland from Las Vegas/Henderson, NV. My kids, 5 & 7 are busy in our condo complex making friends while I'm busy applying for jobs online, which is fine but ultimately I'd like to also make friends & get back to joining a local running group. I have a very limited budget right now since I'm currently looking for work so I was thinking that I could find the perfect *fit* to swap babysitting services with! Maybe you need a date night or have errands to run during the day? I'll gladly watch your little ones as long as you'll be willing to return the favor for me! Right now I don't have any immediate babysitting needs but I did recently join a Meetup group for running & noticed they run Saturday mornings and Wednesday evenings, so there is a chance I would need someone on occasion. I also would like to know that I have a reliable sitter while I attend job interviews, which will always be during daytime hours. So let's help each other out! About myself, I'm 36, a non-smoker, endurance runner. I recently moved from Nevada for a change of pace and to give my kids a better education. We aren't religious but don't frown on those who are, we love the outdoors and spend as much time running/biking/hiking as possible. When we aren't outdoors, my son (7) likes to play video games and my daughter (5) likes to play dollies and color. We also love board games and puzzles! I have a car, driver's license and full coverage insurance. My residence isn't big, it's just a 3 bedroom condo but we live right across the street from the park which we love to walk to regularly (weather permitted). If a babysitting swap is something that sounds right to you, please contact me!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 702-856-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile