Taylor Bilderback

Licensed babysitter!

Sitter in Cape Coral

My name is Taylor i'm 17 years old and live in Cape Coral, Florida. I went to a babysitting training course when I was 9 years old and was certified in CPR as well as babysitting. I have been babysitting since I was 10. I've watched children anywhere from 1 month old to 13. I've dealt with kids with ADD, ADHD, and Asperger's (low spectrum autism). I have also had my fair share of sick kids also! I love kids and am going to college in the fall to get a degree in early childhood development. I currently watch my 2 year old cousin all weekend at least once a month and have done so since he was 4 months old. I'm not one of the dreaded babysitters that let the kids roam free while I sit on the couch, i'd much rather prefer to be doing something they enjoy and making sure there happy and well entertained. I am currently doing virtual school so I am available almost any time and on short notice.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 239-233-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile