Angelica Hamilton

Licensed date night/weekend babysitter

Sitter in Reno

Hello, i am Angelica. I am a licensed daycare provider. I am Infant/Child/Adult CPR certified, and also have my sheriffs card. I am looking to took after your children while you can have a quit night out, or maybe just a break. I am available after 6 pm during the week and anytime during the weekends. My rate is very low at $10-20 and hour depending on how many kids and things you'd like me to do. I could cook, clean, laundry, dishes, anything you name it. I am okay with animals, and any other services you'd like for the dog for additional charge. I do not have my own vehicle but can get a ride or take a bus. If you fell comfortable I could watch at my house for lower cost. you could always come over and look around. I do have a 3 year old niece that comes over so it is child proof. Little about me... I am gong to be 18 in december. I have a years experience of working in a child center. Glad to have to talk to my boss. I absoutly love children and animals so double plus for you if you have both! Graduating in June. Weekends I'm available when ever. please feel free to message me any other questions that you might have and i will newer them.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 775-954-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile