Kristina Williams

Licensed In Home Childcare Provider

Sitter in Cabot

First off I would like to introduce myself! My name is Kristina Williams Age 31 and I am located in Cabot AR. I have my business license in Child Care and I am the proud owner of The Growing Patch. I offer a nurchering in home daycare service for children 8 weeks to 12 years old. I have 9 years of experience along with several references upon request. I am certified in First Aid and CPR Training which is current. My supervisor is located in Lonoke County and makes random checks unannounced. I participate in the Nutrition Program as they too make unannounced checks. No different then the state. I have several hours of college Childcare classes and have all the proof to back it up. I have two wonderful children of my own :) A very sports active 14 year old son and a very active dance 10 year old daughter. My life revolves around my kids and the kids that I keep in my care. I provide a loving, caring, and structured environment. The children I have had the honor watch grow up have became part of our family and will be forever. I would consider it a privilege and a honor to keep your child. My prices are equivalent to the prices of Daycares around the local area. Always remember you get what u pay for but I can offer an in home environment instead of a daycare setting. I currently have one full-time spot for a child under two and one full-time spot over 2 thats available. I do require a one week deposit/deposit fee is the cost of which ever age group your child fits in during sign up but you will get ur deposit back as long as all fees have been paid in full. I expect to be paid on Monday/ or Friday before the start of the week. All children must be immunized and up to date. If needing part-time you will be asked to take the full-time spot. All children must be seen by a licensed Physican when sick because your child sick puts my family and others at risk. You will be asked to fill out a daycare contract and other forms regarding your child/children along with deposit before I am allowed to keep your child in my care. Please be sure to fill it out accurate and keep it up to date at all times. This is a business I have worked hard to build and take very serious. I give all my parents the respect they deserve as I am the one providing the Childcare needs. I do have a tax ID # and will provide you with an annual tax form at the end of the year. Please only respond if you are seriously interested or if u have any questions regarding this Ad. Location... I am located in the Southfork Subdvision behind Southfork Plaza/Larry's Pizza Very easy access on and off the interstate Prices.... Infants..... 8 weeks- 18 months $120.00/wk Toddlers.. 19 months- 30 months $110.00/wk Pre-School Age.... 30months- until school age $100.00/wk School Age... After/Before Care or Summer Care $70.00/wk Hours of operation 6:30 AM- 5:30PM You can also find me on care..... There you can look at my background check and Reviews/References Thank You, Kristina Williams Owner The Growing Patch 501-626-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 501-626-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider