Danica Burgess Crystal Bryan

Lil' Momma's Day Home

Sitter in Edmonton

Hi, I am opening a day home center in my home. Here is a little info about the center: I am not advertizing as a pre-school, but I do like keeping my time with children fun and educational. The age-group I am aiming towards is six months old to eight years old, and I will only keep small groups of children in my home (no more than 6 at a time). I will be working with my Long time friend I live with who has 2 baby boys of her own (1 and 2) and her husband who works full time construction. We both Love children and are VERY good with them! We live in a 4 plex house very decent size 3 levels with a finished basement that has been turned into a play room. Right accross the back street of our home is a newly built park/water park that we would be taking the children to often for daily exercize they need. We will also do tons of artistic activities such as painting, colouring, and play with play dough. And also learning time where we work with the children based on there age groupp things they need to learn. You can email me at any time for anymore info on our Day Home! =)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-616-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training First Aid
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile