Kelsey Myers

Lil' Tykes Childcare

Sitter in Pueblo West

Hello, My name is Kelsey and I'm starting up my own Childcare in my home. Smoke/drug free home. I do own two kid friendly dogs who if parents are not comfortable with will be put outside or in kennels while children are up and playing. I used to work for a daycare facility, so I'm aware of how important it is to maintain a schedule and to provide each children their own indiviual attention. I'll be filling out daily reports for infants/toddlers - for what they ate, how many times I changed diapers or took them potty, etc. I have experience in potty training and will help with getting your child/children where they need to be. I have a set schedule worked out for playtime, naptime, snacks, lunch, outside time, etc to make sure your child/children have a great but structured time while in my care! I also will have papers for each parent to sign to ensure we have emergency contact numbers, as well as any reported allergies/medical issues that need special care. I plan to be able to watch seven kids while in my care, I already have four spots taken and still have three spots to fill. My rate is $100/week for any age - even infants. I'm willing to talk over sibling discounts, if needed. I understand some parents get paid every two weeks, if weekly is hard - we can tak over biweekly options. My hours are Monday thru Friday 7:00am to 5:30pm. If you have any questions, whatsoever, please feel free to contact me at any time. I'm very open and honest, I promise to make sure your child/children are always happy and smiling while with me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 719-321-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 7

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile