Tori W

Lincoln Summer Nanny Interviewing For Work

Want To Connect With Tori? Get Started Now


Sitter in Lincoln

Resume Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Tori. I am a 22 year old, soon-to-be college graduate (BA in biology) who will be attending dental school in the fall (Mid-August). I am hoping to find a caretaker job opportunity in Lincoln, Nebraska for this summer. I plan to apply my experience as a caretaker and am hoping to work as a full-time summer nanny. Services And Training: I have babysat on and off since I was 12 years old. I have experience babysitting children from 8 months-8years. My most recent experience was as a nanny for a family friend last summer. I nannied 4 days a week for 2 children, aged 3 and 6 years. My duties included getting the children ready for the day, making breakfast and lunch, as well as transporting them to their summer activities and having lots and lots of fun! I have reliable, personal transportation available. I would love to keep your kids safe and entertained this summer! My hobbies include crafting, swimming, and bike riding among many other fun activities. I am CPR and First Aid certified! I have also worked as a lifeguard and swim instructor in the past (3 years in high school). Booking An Appointment: Send me a message via this website and I should reply shortly.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 641-456-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile