This listing has been removed.

Search Leander, TX

Daisy T

15 Years Experience — Archived

Sitter in Leander

Hi, my name is Daisy and I am re-opening my listed home Childcare. I am accepting 3 children ages 3-5 years old. I have been a listed or registered home for 10 years. After a few months off, I am re-opening. To tell you a little about myself: I am 33 years old and have 4 children of my own. I not only have 10 years experience running my home daycare, but I have also worked in a preschool for 4 years. I have experience with infants through teenage years. I am CPR and First Aid certified as well. I have a BA in Early Childhood Education Administration, specializing in Infant and Toddler care and a minor in Psychology. I have a clear background and fingerprint check with the state and a smoke free home. I do have a cat, but she keeps to herself. I provide snacks, breakfast and lunch, love and fun. Our day will consist of circle time, a short basic Spanish and ASL lesson, stories, songs, music and exercise, outside time, centers time, and learning letters, colors, shapes, numbers and beginning to write. My goal is to prepare my little one and your's for Kindergarten next August. Please email me at (with child care in subject line) or call/text at 512-736-... My opening date is May 28 as the 27th is a holiday (this is negotiable depending on if I can get enough kids to cover me quitting my current job). My hours are Monday thru Friday 7am-5:30pm and my rate for 3-5 year olds is $150 per week I look forward to speaking with you and meeting you and your Angel(s)!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 512-736-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile