Desha Albright

Excellent affordable home childcare

Sitter in Chesapeake

hello my name is desha im 24 years old with two lovely angels of my own ages 5 and 7 so I understand the importance of finding reliable affordable Childcare with someone you can trust, I also have a great amount of Childcare experience i worked in a licensed daycare facility for two years where I gained a lot of skills and knowledge I also do daycare services with my church. I am now offering affordable home daycare services at home which is located in the Georgetown area of Chesapeake. My hours are Monday- Friday 6am-6pm after hours and weekends are available additional fee may apply but necessarily I will provide each child with breakfast lunch and snacks I will also have several learning activities throughout the day as well as fun activities Rates 0months-3yrs 115$ a week 3yrs-5yrs 100$ a week I will work with anyone on price as best I can After school daycare is also available 75$ a week I have 6 spots available please contact me with any questions and to assure your child gets a spot I look forward to meeting you and your Angel Desha

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 757-353-... Confirmed
Zip Code 23325
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 6
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile