Amanda Rigdon

Little Duckling Daycare

Sitter in Waterloo

*Hello! My name is Amanda. I am 26 years old. I have 3 little girls, 9, 7, & 3 months. I am in the process of opening a 1st/3rd shift daycare in my home. My 1st shift hours will be 5am-6pm Monday-Friday. My 3rd shift hours will be 9pm-7am Sunday-Thursday. I currently have 4 openings for ages 6 months and up on both shifts. *1st shift rates will be $3.00 an hour there will be a 25% discount for siblings. Drop in are also welcome at anytime for $3.50 an hour. 3rd shift rate will be $15.00 a night as these children will not be attending the monthly field trip and will not have meals provided. I will accept CCA as soon as I am certified. I will also be taking a CPR and first aid class. *I will provide well balanced meals and snacks daily. I am able to work with children with special diets and children with needs. I will also work with your child on age appropriate curricular activities. We will take small field trips monthly. *I am located on the East side of Waterloo a few blocks away from the DHS building and Highland school. My home has a big yard for lots of room to run around! *If interested I would love to meet with you. I can provide refences upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 319-883-...
Zip Code 50703
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile