Yesenia S

Little Hugs

Want To Connect With Yesenia? Get Started Now

Sitter in Milton

I am a former assistant teacher with 4 years of experience working at 2 Childcare centers. During my time at these centers I cared for children ages 3 months-4yrs. I'm certified in CPR/AED and have taken classes in SIDS and Shaken Baby Syndrome. Within this next year, I will finish my final class and become a qualified Lead Teacher. I will be starting my own Childcare business with hours of operation being Monday-Friday 7:00am-5:00pm for children between the ages of 16 months to 3 1/2 years. Only 3 spaces will be available thus allowing me to spend quality time with each child. Child care will be provided at my home located in Milton, WI with a start date of January 15,2014. English, Spanish, and Sign Language will be provided via Learn-and-Play techniques as well as occasional "classes" of science and art. What I offer is a compromise between babysitting with lots of time for free play and a semi-structured day the likes provided by daycare. Rates start at $3.50 and go no higher than $4.00 per hour per child. I am NOT a licensed home daycare nor do I plan to become one in the near future. I do NOT provide transportation for children enrolled in other activities. If interested, I may be contacted at

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 608-225-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile