Amanda Martin

Little Lady Bug Daycare :) Daycare from a experienced, educated mother

Sitter in North Olmsted

Hello! As a mother myself, I know exactly what your looking for. someone with experience who loves children, and spends time with them, not just sit them in front of a tv. someone who will teach them and grow with them, someone who has a safe, clean, home with lots to do and keeps you up to date on your children. this is exactly who I am. I have a 5 and 6 year old, who are growing way to fast. I decided to start doing in-home daycare 6 years ago when I realized how much I love being a mom and how much I enjoy children's company:) when I was only 13 I started babysitting kids around my street where I grew up, and I even loved it them. I babysat all through being a pre-teen, to teen, to college:) at first I went to school for nursing, but realized that my heart was with the kids, so I switched my major to children development. I graduated with my bachelors from CSU in 2011. last year I decided I wanted something else under my belt, and completed my STNA. I have a full national background check completed, and on hand. I also keep up to date on my CPR and first aid. I really do have tons of things for your child to do. we do crafts daily, read books, dance, play music, learning time, and so much more. I do have lots of experience with infants, and even triplets! I love babies :) I have everything I could possibly need for them. even extra snuggly blankets. outside we have my swings, slides, trampoline, climbers, playhouse, sand box, little pool and everything else. my house has central air for those hot summer days! Im mainly available from 6 a.m- 6 p.m. but other hours are available! * I ONLY CHARGE 20.00 A DAY/ per child! with healthy foods provided!!! * INFANTS (0-1) ARE ONLY 25.00 A DAY * FOR THE DAYS ALSO WHERE I AM NEEDED AFTER 6 P.M. IT WILL ALSO BE 30.00 FOR THAT DAY * weekend rates are 30.00 a day- (I will not be available every weekend in the warmer months) discounts for children with siblings and if you reference me to another family :) for convenience i have " the square" connected to my phone, so payments are taken by just a swipe through my reader and your signature. no more needing to run to the bank or waste checks:) I have many reference's, of parents with children of all ages:) Feel free to call/text or send a email through here. i will respond asap:)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 440-263-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 8
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile