Mindee Ayers

Little Learners In-Home Child Care

Sitter in Eugene

Little Learners In-home child care Welcome to Little Learners! Let me start by telling you about my program. I am offering an in home child care service to meet the needs of each child that enters the program. My program offers a loving, caring, inviting, play through learning environment for each child to meet their own developmental needs. Within the program we will have a variety of activities that will work towards your childs developmental needs through play. These activities include the following; story time, circle time, writing skills, painting, play doh, sensory skills, pretend play, dancing, singing songs and many more! Within these activities we will be learning about the following; themes, letter recognition, number recognition, name recognition, emotions, early literacy skills, writing skills, and many more! My program will be set to meet both your childs needs and your needs! Now that you know what our program looks like let me tell you all about me. My name is Mindee, I am a mother of two amazing boys, Gabe who is 5 years old and Ben who is 3 years old. We have recently moved to the Eugene Bethel area. I will be staying at home with my little ones while I finish my degree Early Childhood Degree through Southwestern Oregon Community College. In the past 4 years I have been working for Just Kids Early Learning Center, in Coos Bay. At the center I worked with infants from 6 weeks to children who were 12 years old. I specialize in the toddler area with potty training and guiding them in learning their emotions. The director at Just Kids will be happy to give a reference check to ease minds. At Just Kids I was a lead teacher in their Early Preschool room, where I prepared, planned, and taught my own curriculum. I also have a variety of certificates and trainings in early childhood development, including Autism training and behavior training; I am also on Step 6 on the Oregon State Step Register. I have Infant/CPR & first aid card, Food handlers card, Abuse & neglect training, Care Course Booklets, and a variety of Early Childhood courses that I have taken through SOCC. Since I am staying at home I will be flexible with work schedules and income levels. I am working on getting registered through the state and to be able to receive DHS payments. We are located in the Bethel area off of Royal in the Hereon Meadows apartment complex, our apartment has 1200 square feet, 3 bedroom and 2 baths. One room in particular is set up specifically for Little Learners. If you have any questions, would like to talk or come over and see our home please call ? 541-404-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-404-... Confirmed
Zip Code 97402
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $2.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile