Jennifer Carr

Little Monster Nanny Share is looking to add a family!

Sitter in Clackamas

Little Monster Nanny Share is looking to add a family to the group of playful little monsters. I am a nanny share based out of a home location in Clackamas. I specialize in children ages 3 months to 3 years. My main availability is Monday thru Friday from6:00amto5:30pm. I am also available for evening or date night care for my families in the nanny share group. I like to keep my group size small, and typically allow only two others families in the group besides my own child. How my nanny share works. My son who is eight months travels with me to all nanny jobs to play and interact with your child/children. On Monday and Tuesdays I can travel to your home to watch your child/children. I will have activities and games ready and prepared in my bag of fun. While the children are napping I am able to do light house work that you may need or evening meal prep. If I go to your house I will be able to begin around7amdepending on your location. On Wednesday-Friday I work out of my home location in Clackamas with a part time Little Monster family with a girl who is 5 months. While at my home location activities that would take place include: singing, dancing, reading, playing, doing crafts and of course naps. A little about me, I was a certified nursing assistant for six years. I had an on the job injury which made me decide to switch careers and follow my passion, caring for and helping preschool aged children learn. I went to school for early childhood education, and I am working on furthering my education by getting my bachelors degree. I am going to continue Little Monster Nanny Share even after I have finished my degree. With that in mind I am looking for a long term family to add to the nanny share. I love working with children and seeing them grow as they discover the world around them. I enroll all of my little monsters into the local reading programs as well as arrange playdates for my families and others to attend. I focus on working with my families to give them the experience they want for their children. If you are interested in joining Little Monster Nanny Share you can call or text me to set a up a time to meet and talk more about Little Monster Nanny Share, and see if it is the right for you! Looking forward to hearing from you, Jennifer

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 503-327-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider