Ieshea Bulluss

Little Smilez Daycare

Sitter in Burlington

Hi there I am a mom of 3 wonderful kids and run a daycare in my home. I have my CPR and police check. I am a very caring and compassionate person who takes pride in what I do. I love working with kids and feel rewarded when the children demonstrate new things. I encourage children to be themselves and discover what they love. Here at Little Smilez its very important for kids to have fun and enjoy daycare; it also helps to make the separation period a little easier. I provide a safe environment where your child can learn and grow. I have a fenced yard and two levels of toys for your child to enjoy.I understand how tough it can be at times with family and work, With this in mind, I am offering the following: -Outdoor play in all seasons -Local Day trips -Full time/Part time spots available -Smoke free environment -Nutritious meals and snacks. -Fun-filled days of crafts, Baking, games, stories and music. -Most of all FUN!! My hours are from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Please contact me for further information and to set up an interview. Please check out my website ** you call also find me on daycare bear under little Smilez

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-630-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile