Maria M

2nd Shift Childcare

Want To Connect With Maria? Get Started Now

Sitter in Springfield

Hi my name is Maria and I am opening my doors specifically to 2nd shift parents. I understand how difficult it can be to find affordable, reliable and safe Childcare when you work off hours. I have personally been there! hours of operation are from 2pm-12am Monday through Friday! I charge $95/week and prefer full time but if you are in dire need and on part time we can negotiate prices, etc. I will provide: Age appropriate crafts and activites Assist with potty training Healthy Dinner and 2 snacks Bedtime Routine First Aide And CPR certified Drug/smoke free home One cat who is up to date on rabbies vaccination I do read Bible stories and incorporate Christian values. I am a single mother of a 2 year old boy. I stayed home with him for the first year. In the past I have watched family members' children, mentored a kindergarten class, and was a Big Sister volunteer for 2 years. I am also a volunteer at my church in the Early Childhood Department. I would like to stay home with him again due to the hassle of trying to find adequate Childcare so I could work 3-11pm. I understand that not everyone has family members to help care for their kids! Please contact me for further info or to schedule a visit!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 417-770-... Confirmed
Zip Code 65803
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile