Marissa Gomez

Live in "Au Pair"/Housekeeper; Not Seeking Salary

Sitter in Flagstaff

I'm a 22 year old NAU student finishing my degree this fall. Because I will only be residing in Flagstaff a short four months, I am hoping to find work as a live in nanny or housekeeper. I'm looking to provide care and company for a family or married couple in return for room and board. I will: - Care for children (although I am hoping to care for 3 for the sake of sleep as a student) - Prepare meals - Transport/run errands (car provided since I have chosen not to own one) - Keep the house - Do laundry - Care for pets - Travel (if it does not conflict with school) - Offer my company I am a previous NAU undergrad instructor, and have been certified as an NAU English tutor. I have completed all qualifications to test as a secondary English teacher, with experience at Northland Prepatory Academy. I'm more than willing to use this blessing to guide/teach your children in-home for free. I have also been employed through NAU as a grand scale, industrial cleaner and have been a care taker and house keeper for my own family of brothers, cousins and cats/dogs/rodents/pigs/reptiles/fish for years. I drink wine with dinner once in a long while, no /smoking (cannot live with those who do), and often lose myself in a book or a craft.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 602-361-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider