Victoria Corbett

Live in Babysitter in trade for Accomodations

Sitter in Oshawa

Hello, my name is Victoria. I'm 15, almost 16. I'm from a very small city near the Great Lakes. I'm extremely unhappy with living in this city and I want to move down near the GTA as soon as i can. I'm offering a full-time(except school hours) babysitting job in trade for accomodations. I'm currently trying to find a job right now since I'm extremely short on money. I'm responsible, mature, AMAZING with kids and animals, and I will help with household chores. I take the bus as my mode of transportation in this city, so I'm used to taking the bus where i go. Here, my curfew is 10:30-11. But, I will go by any curfew given to me. I need the responsibility of living on my own and getting myself through life. I think I would be a good choice for this rent. If not, i understand, but, please just let me know. Thanks.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-256-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider