Cybele B.

Live-In/Out Bilingual French English Nanny/Babysitter Available Now!

Sitter in New York City

Dear Families, I am seeking a job position as a Live-In/Out Nanny/Babysitter. I would accept to work as a Nanny/Babysitter in exchange for a room and board. I would be The Perfect Nanny/ Babysitter for you! I have 5 years of experience in Childcare that I have gained in Europe; first in Paris, France, and them in London, UK - looking after toddlers, children in their early & primary school years and preteens/teenagers. I genuinely love children. I am nurturing, caring, kind, professional, organized, responsible, hardworking, competent, trustworthy, flexible and reliable. I care about children and want to be part of their upbringing. I would be an excellent choice for your children because I give my full attention to them, make sure that they are well-fed and their homework are done before organizing play dates or other inside/outside activities. My duties included but are not limited to: *Dropping off and/or picking up children from school *Taking them to school activities *Preparing meals *Helping them with their homework *Doing indoors and outdoors activities with them *Doing housekeeping/the laundry and many more I am great around children. I am athletic and fit to play games, do various activities and sports. I have a great personality and children often say that I am 'fun to be around', even teenagers do get close to me. I also have a great sense of humor and, most importantly, am professional and responsible. I am also energetic, enthusiastic with an optimistic attitude. Children adore me! Why? Because I am funny, nice, kind, always smiling, and can understand children and their feelings, which is important. It is a form of communication that I have with children. Indeed, I have a particular talent in understanding the secret language of children. My excellent verbal communication skills make children comfortable; they open up easily and better express their deepest feelings. Additionally, I would be a good asset to you, parents, as I am hardworking and give attention to detail when work needs to be done in the house. I do help around the house such as running errands, doing the housekeeping and the laundry, doing the shopping and cooking meals and many more.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 347-488-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10007
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider