Pimonwan A

Live-in Caregiver

Sitter in Calgary

Hello there, My name is Pimonwan. I am Thai and 34 years old, I got a Bachelors degree of Arts from University and I graduated degree in faculty of humanities science with major in English. I have an experience with new born - 7 years old and 5 years of experience. I have First Aid Certification and Host familys reference letter. I am under Live-in caregiver Program, I am looking for a Live-in Nanny position to start at July1, 15. I am a warm individual and kind, easy going, good sense of humor, friendly, open mind, hardworking, patience, trustworthy and have a Big Love for Children. I like to make them Happy & Smile and I love cooking. In my free time, I like swimming, listening to music, watching movies, cooking foods and traveling. I have 5 year of experience working with children, especially infants. I am a Live-in Caregiver in Calgary, Canada. I work for my host family since July 14, 2014 - June 30, 2015. I am providing full time care for 2 boys, 7 years old and 2 years old. My perform various duties, among with: preparing. Serving and feeding meals to the children, and dressing the children, helping them in any development and assisted children dressing, taking them to school and preparing Breakfast, lunchboxes and meals. I take the children to the park, gyms Class, read a story, or do some artworks with them and keep a watchful eye while they are entertaining themselves to make sure they are safe. Work Experience : Nannys Au Pair in Australia Program of Thai & American Cultural Exchange Co., Ltd. Australia in late 2010. I have worked as a Program Consultant for Thai & American Cultural Exchange Co., Ltd for 1 year. such as preparing bottles and feeding, bathing, changing diapers, putting the baby to bed and taking her out for a walk. Also I was responsible for the household which included washing, loading and unloading dishwasher, making beds, and mopping the floor. Also, I helped in shopping food at grocery. I was so happy that they relied on me to take care of their children which I never disappointed them. All my Childcare experiences were wonderful for me. Since I have learned a lot from my children that I have to take good care all of them. I have learned lots for taking care and how to solve problems with them such as when they were cried. I could get along well not only when the kids crying but also when they need warm. I love taking care of children and I truly have love for them. I dont see it as a job I see it as a great compliment for my life. I love children all of ages. I can learn and experience new things with them. If your family is looking for someone energetic, friendly, good sense of humor, loves spending time with children and has a big love for children I wish that my personal information would match with your requirements. Please feel free to contact me. It would be very happy to hear from you soon. Best regards, Pimonwan

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-437-...
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Pimonwan A’s Other Listings