Pitchaya Puttimit

Live in caregiver with 7 years experienced

Sitter in Toronto

My nickname is Bee. I am from Thailand where is hot and wet. Now, i am live in caregiver in Fort McMurray, Alberta to taking care of 3 children who are 9 and 7 years old boys and 4 years old girl. I would like to move to a big city so I am looking for job in Vancouver or Toronto. i love to travel and gain more experience. I like to meet new people and learn about them. I have a strong experience in Childcare. I am certain that my caring helpful, flexible, reliable, clean, well-organized, honestly, friendly, warm, sincerely, claim, easy-going, energetic and firmly. I love to swim and run. I have more than 7 years experienced with taking care children. I had been nanny in United State for 5 years and had been teacher in Thailand for 2 years. I love to teach and learn the kids. In my opinion all the children are different and need different things. We need to learn and grow up with them. They are wonderful and make the world bright. My goal here is to get a master and doctoral degree in child field. I would like to be an expert who is understand in kids.I am certain that I have strong experience with children ages from new born to 10 years old) from The USA , Canada and Thailand but I prefer children ages from new born to 6 years old because I have more experience with those ages. Presently job, i am live in caregiver in Fort McMurray, Alberta to taking care of 3 children who are 9 and 7 years old boys and 4 years old girl.Before I was an au pair in Albany, New York, America for 1 year took care of 3 children. They were 4 and 2 years old girl and 6 months boy. And I was a nanny in Chicago, Illinois, America for 2 years took care of 6 months boy. My responsibilities with the kids in different ages are (Infant) entailed with preparing milk formulas, helping them getting dress properly, preparing(healthy) food, lulling the baby to sleep, singing a song to baby, bathing and reading. I love to provide attention and always keep interaction with babies such as talking, playing, rubbing and baby massaging etc) (Toddler ) encourage language developments by teaching words relating to the objects such as ball, tree, airplane also with teaching colors, counting and alphabet. Besides that, I love to take them out. We always go to the park, library for the story time, go for short walk and go to the museum. (Preschooler till school age children) get involve with them with more activities such as playing out-door games, using balance beam, standing on one leg, play hop-scotch, biking, running and swimming etc. Moreover, I was a kindergarten teacher in Thailand for 2 years. My first year I worked with large group of student's age 2-3 years old and my second year i worked with student's age 3-4 years old. I helped them engage in the learning objectives of the lesson. I assisted students in areas of weakness, behavior, ability to focus, and reading. I provided a variety of materials and resources for children to explore, manipulate, and use, both in learning activity and in imaginative play. I conferred with parents or guardians, other teachers, counselors, and administrators to resolve students' behavioral and academic problems. I designed and presented exciting lessons that actively engage learners, while educating on proper artistic methodologies and various technical aspects. I provided students with opportunities to reach their fullest potential, critical, and production experiences. I prepared the projects on various arts and show them to the students for making them familiar with the art. I provided the material to the students and using their skills for developing that material by using their skills. Evaluate the performance of the students and provide them the essential information about where they should work hard. I showed them the various methods of arts and planning the strategies for developing students in different genres. I love to work and teach children and I think I will do this job until the end of my life. Its worth to be a teacher and see them grow up everyday with a good behavior but I didnt graduate in this field so I want to study in Childhood Education and Childhood Development Psychology. I plan to study in Master and Doctor Degree. This is the reason why I become caregiver in Canada. I want to earn money and gain more childhood experience in the same time. This will be usefulness for studying in doctors degree in my further study. My goal is have my own kindergarten school. Thank you very much for taking your time reading my profile. I would be glad if I have a chance to be a part of your family. We will get a good experience together and I promise to take a good care of your children as they are mine. If you have any questions or need more information about me, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am looking forward to your call and hope to meet you soon. Best regards, Bee

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-381-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile