Darriun Hayth

Experienced Live In Manny Now Available

Sitter in Manhattan

!!!!!!!!! Hire a MANNY that CAN KEEP UP with your children with all their boundless energy and the house chores...putting the ACTIVE back in (PRO)ACTIVE !!!!!!!! Hi, My name is Darriun. I am looking for either a temporary or long term arrangement where I can provide my services. IDEALLY IT WOULD BE WITH A FAMILY SEEKING A LIVE IN NANNY, HOUSEKEEPER, AND/OR PERSONAL ASSISTANT. I am 23 and college educated. I do not smoke and am highly responsible and trustworthy!!! I wear many hats and have tons of transferable skills that I think the candidate you are looking for should, no doubt, have. I can cook and love to do it! I like to try new things in the kitchen as well as making family favorites. I guess my specialty would be southern style comfort food aka soul food. However, I have taken an interest in clean eating this past year so I opt for healthier alternatives. My family owned a soul food restaurant Sugar & Spice in Virginia and that is where I got my start plus big family dinners like Thanksgiving. I have worked for two major restaurant chains as host, busser, and kitchen prep staff while earning my bachelors from Virginia State University. My mother also was part owner of a residential and commercial cleaning business, in which I worked part time on weekends and full time during summer months. I did windows, floors, bedding, laundry, dishes, bathrooms, and organized closets. I was most recently employed as an operations assistant for a dry cleaning company for about a year where I not only cleaned laundry, pressed clothes, and did spot removal but I also was involved in records keeping and customer relations. I have served in an administrative/clerical support role assisting senior level executives and various organizational leaders. I understand the unique requests, hectic schedules, and demanding environment that surrounds them and their family. I have taken care of personal assistant responsibilities when it comes to travel and meeting logistics. Domestically, I have been a tutor, mentor, Babysitter, and in one case a live in "manny" (male nanny) to a family with multiple children varying in age. I have professional experience in youth programming and child development as you can see from my resume. Resume and References available upon request. I would like to thank you for your time in advance and I look forward to discussing with you the job and my qualifications at length.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 804-714-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $25.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Darriun Hayth’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile