Shaye Hannon

Live in Nanny/ Housekeeper

Sitter in Honolulu

Hello I'm Shaye, I am 17 years old (almost 18), I grew up in Hawaii but moved to colorado a few years ago. I am hoping to be moving back to Hawaii at the end of May or beginning of June for college. I am going to be attending Honolulu Community College until I can afford to transffer to a University and am paying for college on my own. I am looking to be a live in nanny! I am a very reliable and trustworthy individual. I have never been a substance abuser , I do not drink and I am a strong christian. I aspire to be a Journalist and hope to get my Masters degree. I love working with Children and Pets and helping in people in anyway that I can. I have years of experience in working with kids of all ages. I am really into the arts and am very outgoing and creative! I am very mellow and easy to live with, I do not take up much space and am very clean. I love too cook and am very good at organizing and cleaning. I am really into to reading to children, encouraging healthy study habits, teaching that ABC's, keeping the kids active by going to the park, playing soccer, dancing, swimming (it varies depending on the childs individual passion) etc.. I also am willing to run errands , including but not limited to grocery shopping, school pick up and drop off and extra curricular carpool. I can tutor and am CPR and First Aid certified. I have a valid driver license, a clean driving record and am flexible when it comes to pay. If you are intrested please give me a call or shoot me a text at 970-301-.... I look forward to hearing from you! Aloha (:

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 970-301-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile