Helga Jackson

Live in nanny


Family in West Linn

I am a stay at home mother and my husbund is a business owner looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our three young children -- a 6 year old boy, a 5- year old boy and a 3 yeat old girl. We are looking for a live in situation. We will provide room and board for an exchange of 20 hr weekly of your time. We are looking for a nanny with experience in Nannying, child care, au pair work or a mother yourself. You must love children and be compassionate , patient, mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker. Your responsibilities will include: Preparing meals and snacks for the kids Help /Bathing the children Playing with the kids and taking them for walks to the park Reading to the kids Sometimes, Taking them to different activities Some cleaning and general housekeeping You will need a current First Aid certificate, Working With Children police check certificate and a current driver's licence. We will require a background check In return, you will have full use of the house, and be treated as one of the family. Please email a detailed current resume with details of your previous nanny/au pair experience, and written references . if you don't have a resume just call me at 503-568-... or email. Looking forward to speaking with you

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 503-568-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile