Cody Ranger

Live In Nanny/Friend Chillhouse Fun Enviorment Help Better 1another and happy!

Family in Westland

hi I'm looking for a live in nanny to help me wirh geting the kids on and off the school bus help with cleaning and watching the kids when they're with me 2 weeks out of the month I work from 6 a.m. Till 5 p.m. I am a chill dude 29 years old with 3 awesome childabeasts 3 6 n 7. You would get ur own room with food and board i can help with some phone bills n small spendng money. I am a very laid back dad who likes to have a chill relaxing time not giant parties at my house all time would perfer someone in my own age bracket so 18 to 30ish preferably I would like it if they're OK with the loud electronic music because I DJ.... my home environment is very chill and comfortable and I try to keep it drama free....its a nice house not an apt.... i feel its a awesome trade two weeks of child watching and two weeks off but the house still needs cleaning n food but i am looking for a friend ss well obviously. I want someone who csn help better us and we can help better..... situation hit me up with ideas or questions. avondale and venoy at cherry hill n venoy (google map) (yahoo map) do NOT contact mewith unsolicited services or offers post id: 455-259-... posted: 4 hours ago email to friend best of [?]

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 734-334-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job