Jennifer Buehler

Live-in nanny/house keeper

Family in Scottsdale

In search of a live-in nanny/house keeper. I will be starting school again in August and would rather not send my kids to before and aftercare, and my husband and I have been thinking about this for a while. Looking for a middle aged family woman, where her children are all grown up, maybe moved away and just missing the family life! We want a family person who will grow to love our children! We want her to be loving, but also stern and not a push-over! We have 3 children, all boys. Our 14 and 12 year old are pretty self sufficient, most of the time. We have a 5 year old as well. Her duties would be: house keeping (we have a 5,700 square foot house and it's hard to keep up with sometimes, the boys, my husband and I will help also), driving the boys to school and picking them up from school (only on days I volunteer or go to school, then you would get them ready and breakfast as well), the kids laundry, some cooking (only when I juice.. Because its hard for me to smell yummy food when I juice), helping the boys with homework (I'll help too, but between 3 boys, it's nice to have help!), babysitting while my husband and I go on date nights, going on vacation with us or staying home to watch the house, plants and our dog (must not be afraid of Rottweilers, she's a sweetheart).. and more to discuss as needed.. What the live-in house keeper/nanny will benefit from? A family atmosphere, Free room - this room is huge, it is pretty much like a studio apartment. It has a Cali-king bed, bedroom area, living room area w/ 2 couches, direct TV, kitchen area w/ fridge, sink and microwave.. Bathroom not far from studio door. A free membership to workout/do cardio classes at the YMCA. Also included.. breakfast, lunch and dinner are free (even when we don't cook, you have free range of our kitchen!) When I shop, I shop for you too!! All your favorite foods and all toiletries are included.. Just add them to my grocery list! Even though you get free room and board and add whatever you'd like to the grocery list/toiletry list.. You still get lots of time off.. Get to drive our suburban (must have a license) and we will give you $500 a month as well. We will be giving a drug test and running a COMPLETE/FULL back ground check on anyone that we are interested in hiring. Must speak English Live-in only. SERIOUS inquiries ONLY. Call me @ 602-618-... Or email me and tell me all about yourself and any experience you may have and why you would like a live-in nanny/house keeping job.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 602-618-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile