Lori L Lowry

Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

Sitter in Sevierville

I am a 49 year old woman that is currently a live-in nanny for a wonderful family. Due to the two oldest adult boys moving back home, for financial reasons, they will need the room I am currently occupying. I am looking for another live-in nanny/housekeeper position for your Princess, Little. Man, Pookie, Pumpkin, Sweetiepie, etc.. I will provide the following services for you in exchange for free room and board; Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the child(ren); Supervise activities at all times; Plan and prepare meals and bottles for, and feed; Dress the child(ren); Place down for naps and bedtime; Bathe the child(ren); Change diapers; Potty train; Perform housework related to child care, including washing the child(ren's) clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles; Teach good social manners; Play both indoors and outdoors; Discipline the children, when necessary, and upon mutal agreement; and Administer medicine to the children; I am a high school graduate; have an AAS in General Occupational Technology; mother of four; grandma to one beautiful boy. My young grandson is with me part of the time due to his mother's very long and crazy hours working retail. I am drug free, drama free, alcohol free and just recently quit smoking. First aid training and child and infant CPR; driver's license, auto insurance, and safe driving history; Reliable, honest, and trustworthy; and Physical ability to care for a young child; I do not have much time to find another position. Serious inquires only!! I do not have the time to be jerked around. Looking forward to a meet-and-greet session with you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 865-296-...
Services Nanny
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider