Charlie Rose Hormann

Live in nanny in NY area, college graduate, positive, can do attitude, American, Female

Sitter in Brookings

Hello, my name is Charlie Rose and I'm a 22 year old female. I'm a recent college graduate of Oregon State University in Apparel Design, Merchandising Management, and Business. I'm always looking to learn and help others to learn in return and I love working with youth and seeing them develop and come into their own. I also enjoy the arts, sewing, arts and crafts, culture, language (Spanish and Japanese), archery, horseback riding, soccer, singing, music, biking, etc. I'm an upbeat, positive person with a can do attitude and a big heart. I have babysat many children in the past, worked at a nursery at the Albany Athletic Club in Albany, OR, and have done live in situations such as being a Resident Assistant at the Oregon State University Dorms. I'm looking for a live in nanny option in the New York area. I want to be a live in nanny because I enjoy the closeness of the live in experience and it's high involvement and relationship building. Thank you for your time and consideration. Resume and Letters of Recommendation upon request. Best, Charlie Rose Undergraduate Oregon State University Apparel Design & Merchandise Management

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 541-990-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile