Gracie Fuller

Live in nanny

Want To Connect With Gracie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Lahaina

Aloha! My name is Gracie and I am looking for an opportunity to be a part of a family, helping with Childcare and basic household tasks, in exchange for rent. I am 21 years old, drug and alcohol free, bright and friendly. :) I've lived on Maui for almost 2 years and I'm originally from Spokane, WA. I have many nieces and nephews back home and I miss them terribly! That is why I am looking for a Childcare job. I don't have any family on island. I work at Barnes & Noble part-time, about 20 hours a week and will be keeping this job, so I would like to stay on the west side, preferably Lahaina. I have references that you can check, just call/text or email and ask! Here's one professional reference and you can ask for my 2 personal ones (to avoid spam). Cindy (general manager at Barnes & Noble) 808-662-... My interests/passions include reading/writing, going to the beach and relaxing, going for walks, sometimes running, nature trails, animal-lover (not really into cats, though, too sharp of claws! haha), learning, living a healthy lifestyle, music (I play the fiddle and guitar), and family. I am also a passionately tidy and organized person! Aloha and I look forward to hopefully hearing from you! Gracie 509-671-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 509-671-... Confirmed
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider