Ashley Gordon

Dedicated, Energetic, Reliable Nanny!

Sitter in Portland

I am a Live-In Nanny seeking a wonderful family to look after! I am currently a Live-In Nanny for a 9 Month old Amazing Little Boy! I am located in the North Portland area, so for as far as where you live I am fairly open to location.I understand that a nanny is there to help the family,care for the children! I want nothing more than to help care for your kids! I have a passion for kids that grows more and more every day! With a goal of one day owning my own Childcare Business. Being around kids makes my days the best! My scheduling is open, though I like to be sure there is a Set Schedule for each month. I do understand that there are the moments in need where you can't let me know in advance, or even if you would like some time to yourselves. In that case we would be able to figure out an Hourly Rate in which we would go by outside of the work week that is scheduled. I am young and energetic, which makes it a huge plus for not only you, but ME! :) Cause I can keep up with your little ones with ease. I enjoy the outdoors, an love encouraging fun activities for the kids to do! Personally I think that children teach you more than you teach them, an that inspires me. I have many years of Childcare experience. Along with references, I have worked with the ages from 2 months - 14 years. Getting to see how amazingly different each age group really is.I am able to perform household duties along with, preparing meals, bottles, and feeding children. Bathing, dressing, and changing diapers. Make sure they get their naps and go to bed on time. Perform work related duties for the children, such as wash their clothes, cleaning up their meals, cleaning up play areas, and washing bottles. Planning educational activities is extremely important, so reading to the kids and learning will always be a big goal i focus on. The situation the I am looking for is an apartment/mother in-law unit, in exchange for Childcare. I would like it to be a private setting as I am married. I have an amazingly wonderful husband, and a furry Kitty! Hope that you don't mind the feline. A weekly, or Bi-weekly allowance would be discussed, for food and regular necessities needed throughout the month. A contract, along with a Medical Release form would need to be discussed. If you are interested in have a nanny who is First Aid CPR Certified I would be more than happy to take a class. Don't be shy to ask. Have lots more questions? I hope so! Please feel free to Call, Email, or even Text. I can't wait to find my Family to care for!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-701-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile