Jameela Durr

Live-in Nanny / Lowerd rent position

Family in Justice

I am searching for a live-in nanny (female) in a two-bedroom, one bathroom apartment located in an apartment complex in Justice, Illinois close to La Grange 87th. You live here (rent reduced $200 a month/without utility payments) with in exchange for part-time Childcare services (Overnight till mornings, some weekends and perhaps other times needed). Maybe you need to move-out your parents house, maybe you are a student, maybe you need to only pay quite a less amount for rent, maybe you are in need of help. If you have a child (children) please state this in your email or phone call. Your visitors are welcomed (there is a guideline). I am searching for a sincere, responsible, honest, trustworthy and friendly person. Housework- not required. Having your own transportation is best. Please email a "why you are interested letter, 3 references, and any other information needed. I am a working single mother and my daughter is 7 years old in 1st grade. I need the help pronto and maybe you do as well. We are close to many attractions including the forest preserves, malls, expressways, route junctions, libraries, restaurants. For more information/discussion please email or call me, 773-551-....

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 773-551-... Confirmed
Zip Code 60458
Years of Experience 1
Services Daycare
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job