Erin Whorton

Live-in Nanny Needed

Family in Phoenix

I am looking for a live in nanny for a 4 month old adorable little girl... I am a 23 year old stay at home mom with a disability and need a little extra help around the house. My name is Erin and I have an open live-in nanny position available. I have a daughter that I stay home with; however, it would be really nice to have a little extra help. The nanny's duties would be to care for my child and help maintain her room and belongings. We are offering free room and board plus food and roughly $200/month. You would have your own room. You would have her closet plus a little drawer space to put away your clothes and other belongings. We would like for the nanny to be young but experienced, especially with newborns. We will require references and a simple background check may be performed. It is not required that you have a car, though this would be extra helpful at times. We both have cars and are able to drive. A valid driver license and clean driving record is a must as you need to drive with my daughter when I am unable. My daughter and I live with her dad who is my boyfriend in Phoenix, AZ. I am 23 and he is 38. I am a stay-at-home mom who is disabled and her dad works Monday- Friday. We rent a three bedroom house, so we ask that you respect house rules and please clean up after yourself. If this is something you think you would be interested in please email me for a phone number. Hopefully we can set up a time to meet and discuss the job further.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 623-707-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85023
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile