Marie Graves

Live in Nanny needed (Cardiff by the sea)

Family in San Diego

Hello! To describe our family in one word is FUN. My son (4) and I are partners in crime, lovers of the beach, and best friends. He is a well mannered and articulate little boy who goes to school full time Monday - Friday. I share custody with his Dad who has him Tuesday and Thursday nights and the second weekend of every month. I also am expecting a second child in late January 2017 with my boyfriend. The position would start March 01, 2107. We will be interviewing in November and hiring in December. My schedule is Monday - Friday from 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM (at the latest). I would take Carter to School on weekdays at 7:30 am and then you would need to pick him up from school once and a while on Mon/Wed/Fri. The baby would need full time care while I am working, and on the days that my boyfriend has off from work (some weekdays), you would only be required to help him with the baby during the day. On the weekdays after 5:30 PM and on the weekends I would be available 100% of the time to spend with the children. I would ask that you help me on occasion, but for the most part I will be the primary caregiver when I am home. I will also be the primary person cooking meals, and washing laundry, cleaning the house, etc. I would ask that you keep your room clean and fold your own laundry, make your own bed and keep the children's space tidy each day. My house has a playground in the front yard that is full enclosed, and perfect for kids to play outside while you are inside of the house. There is also a very nice park, library and the beach less than a mile walking distance from the house. There are grocery stores, restaurants, and drugstores all close by to the house as well. I had a live in nanny for 3 years with my son and she became a part of my family until she got married and moved away. I hope that you also become a lasting part of our lives. This is a long term role, available to the right person for two - three years. Compensation is 100% paid room and board as well as a 1500.00 per month paid every two weeks (not negotiable). Serious inquiries only please, looking for someone who is possibly a part time student or has a second job nights/weekends. Please apply directly to this email with the following; 1) Your name, age 2) A summary of your work experience (with and without children) 3) The reason why you are interested in the position 4) Your hobbies / interests 5) Your contact information Thank you for your time! -- -Marie

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 760-351-...
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile