Traci Greenwood

Live in Nanny needed for two amazing boys!

Family in Vail

Hi there, I am looking to hire a live-in nanny/Babysitter. I have two amazing boys, ages 3 and 7, seriously about the nicest kids you'll meet here in the valley. They're a ton of fun. The house is Great, you have your own room as part if your babysitting pay, fenced backyard, walk a block to downtown Minturn, on the bus route. Food/utilities are included, you get a weekly stipend of $275, and can use my car when you need it if you don't have one. We are a cooking/serious foodie family so you won't be living off ramen or Mac n cheese. In fact my 7 year old could show you a thing or two about making homemade meatballs. :-) I am looking for someone who Loves kids. Someone who is positive, upbeat, can handle a poopy diaper, who likes to get outside and play, hike, fish, you name it. We have a great dog as well. Laundry room, his and hers bathrooms, great neighbors. I am a newly single Mom, my work hours are 7:30-2:30 Mon-Wed, and either mornigs or evenings Thursdays/Fridays. A good chunk of Mondays my ex will be coming to take the boys, and weekends would be your own. I guarantee it would be a nice move, the boys and I are about as friendly and easy going as they come. If this sounds like it could be a fit, shoot me an email, as to Why you would be a fit, tell me about yourself, send picts, references. Open to starting in July or August. Thanks! Traci Greenwood

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 970-319-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile