This listing has been removed.

Search Las Vegas, NV

Savanah K

Live-in Nanny Needed — Archived

Family in Las Vegas

Here is what I am looking for: A female preferably, who can relate to me and become a friend but also someone who is very responsible, trustworthy, honest, has experience, and is great with children. (especially young children and toddlers ages 4 and 1.) Must be okay with changing diapers for my 1 year old. can speak fluent English. must have a cell phone (if not we will figure it out and get one) . must also have a ID or a drivers license (having a vehicle and license is not mandatory but is preferred). Must be neat and keep the house in order. Not have drama or other children who are still living with you. ( I might be able to make an exception if you have "1" child who still depends on you but it just depends on the circumstance.) must be willing to complete a background check and have no felonies on your record. NO OR ALCOHOLICS. A non-smoker is preferred. This is a smoke free house hold. Must be overall healthy and have NO transferable diseases. must also be a good, safe driver (if drives). Responsibilities: taking care of the children (bathing,dressing,grooming), taking them places like to the park, doing activities, helping teach them new things (including potty training for my 18 month old), dropping off/picking them up from other family members homes (if having a vehicle). If you do not have a vehicle there is a park and a lot of shopping around the area so walking is okay. Light housekeeping around the house and preparing meals for the kids are also duties. Arrangements: You will have your own room and have the guest bathroom for your bathroom. can bring your own room furniture or if you don't have any we can figure it out. FREE rent and all utilities are paid for (water, gas, electric, cable, internet) All amenities are in the house. I'll buy all the house groceries so when ever I go shopping you can add some stuff on the list of things they need or prefer to eat. (nothing ridiculously expensive though, I am on a budget). Whenever the children are with their fathers, other family members or I am free and can watch them, they can be off and go do whatever. My son's father has him Friday night through Sunday evening and my daughter's father has her Thursday Evening through Saturday Morning so the nanny will have time off during the week. I live in a house on the NW side of town by Lone Mountain so it's a pretty good area. Next year my son does start kindergarten so you will only be watching my daughter during the day if I still need a nanny by then. you will receive a small amount of extra income weekly as spending money towards whatever you choose. cell bills, car insurance and gas (if they have a vehicle should take priority with this money. The amount of extra weekly income is not going to be A LOT though due to me being on a tight budget and you are already getting free rent and utilities, your own room/bathroom, a couple nights off a week, free household food and supplies, and you are not even required to have a vehicle so there's not much for you to be paying for besides a cell bill, activities you do when they go out and personal items you want. you may have another job as another source of income just as long as where ever else you work has flexible scheduling, is part time, and doesn't interfere during times when I need you to watch the children. What I do not pay for: Personal life, clothes, car, phone, medical bills, insurances etc. I do really encourage that you do have a life as well, so if you're going to college or have another important task to do during the week I can most likely figure something out and work around it. (important tasks must be actual important tasks though if it interferes with times I need them to watch the kids). If you think would be interested in doing this please contact me back ether through e-mail or by ph--.... Age doesn't matter but I do prefer a female. Thank you for reading, I know it is quite the novel lol.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00

Share This Profile