Madeline Simmons

Live In Nanny - part time

Family in Fort Worth

I'm looking for a great live-in caregiver for 1 child. We do have pets, (2 cats) so please consider that when applying. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Responsibilities would include meal prep. We require that you have your own car. Please be a fan of outdoor activities. Games are popular at our house, so we hope you like playing them too! Preference given to those who love reading to kids. Bonus points if you're interested in music or the dramatic arts. We'd like someone who enjoys arts & crafts. Looking for someone who loves sports. All bills are paid with completely separate living quarters w/ 2 bed / 1 bath and kitchen, washer/dryer. I would need someone to be with my child about 10 days a month as I travel for work. We have a large backyard with plenty of room to play. My daughter is 3 years old and attends weekday school M, W, F and dance, gymnastics. You would be responsible to drive her to these activities if I were to be out of town. It would be a great opportunity for you to have other jobs as well as I only would need you part time. Must have clean driving record and pass a background check. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 702-610-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile