Liz A

Live-in Nanny/ Personal Assistant/ House Manager /Traveling Teacher Educator

Want To Connect With Liz? Get Started Now

Sitter in Los Angeles

Hi My name is Liz. I am a 45 years old former school teacher from Canada. When I first moved from Canada to the United States, I worked as a live-in personal assistant to a WWII blinded veteran for almost 10 years in South Florida. I am currently a Realtor in South Florida considering relocating to California. However, before I do so permanently, I would like to return to a live-in position as a personal assistant but this time with a younger crowd. I hope to find a family who needs help to manage their household including babysitting, picking up kids after school, attending sport practice, housekeeping and laudry, light cooking, organizing day to day activities, events, dinner and birthday parties, contractor/vendor supervision etc. I can also help with any other type business if needed. I also house sit and have a passion for animal as well. With my school teaching background, I can assist with homework, school assignments or online schooling at home or when traveling. I am willing and able to travel domestically or internationally with the family any time and on short notice. I can also help with packing and make the travel arrangements. Although professional, honest and organized, I am very outgoing, easy going, pleasant and never get my feathers ruffled by the stress of a busy home. I understand todays fast-paced modern life so I am very flexible with any work schedule and will go the extra mile to accommodate your family by making myself available nights and weekends or work the extra hours when necessary. I would like to work with a family that knows the value of good and reliable house help. I am looking to start immediately for short term or long term. I dont smoke or do . I rarely drink. I have a clean driving record and valid drivers license. I have a valid US passport. I have dual Canadian/American citizenship. I speak fluently French and English. My services start at $25/h depending on the family size and needs. I will provide reference upon request. Please contact me if you have any questions. I can be reach --.... I prefer to be texted if possible. Thank you for your time. Hope to hear from you. Liz

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 305-965-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile